ABOUT PROFILE IMP. AND EXP. TRADE HYGIENE PRODUCTS HEALTHCARE PRODUCTS NEW MATERIAL PACKAGING HISTORY HONOR

Group honor 
80
Enterprise honor
40
Enterprise Certification
60
Enterprise patent

NEW YIFA GROUP has invested 10 million yuan to equip provincial and national enterprise technology centers, established a complete quality monitoring system, and has authoritative certification to ensure production quality. At present, it has passed ISO 9001 quality management system certification, ISO 14001 environmental management system certification, ISO 13485 quality certification,EU CE certification, FDA US Food and Drug Administration certification, SGS international quality certification and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification.

Over the years, the group has won many honors such as “Well-known Enterprise in Fujian Province”, “Taxpayer”, “Fujian Provincial Contract-Respecting and Credit-Reliable Enterprise”, “High-tech Enterprise”, “Quality-Recommended Brand Recommendation Unit” and “Provincial Functional Wet Wipes Enterprise Engineering Technology Research Center ”. Its brand “PALMLOVE” has won the title of “Chinese Famous Trademark” and “Fujian Famous Trademark” and “PALMBABY” has won the title of “Fujian Famous Trademark”. It owns a number of invention patents, utility model patents and appearance patents intellectual property rights and enjoys high reputation in Fujian or even in China and has been highly praised by all walks of life.

Enterprise Certification
Fully passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO13485 medical device certification,ISO14001 environmental management system certification
OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, SGS certification, China Manufacturing Network supplier certification, SEDEX certificate and BSCI certificate audit
Enterprise honor
For many years, the group has been awarded "Fujian Provincial Enterprise Known Name", "Taxpayer", "Fujian Promise-keeping Contract and Credit-worthy Enterprise", "High-tech Enterprise", and "Quality-Recommended Brand Recommending Unit""Provincial Functional Wet Wipes Enterprise Engineering Technology Research Center ", its brand "Hand Palm" has won "China Well-known Trademark" and "Fujian Famous Trademark", "Hand Palm" has won many honors such as "Fujian Famous Trademark".
Enterprise patent
With 60 patent intellectual property rights,
it has a high reputation not only in Fujian Province but also in China, and has been recognized and praised by all sectors of society

关于我们 集团简介 发展历程

集团荣誉Group honor
80余项
企业荣誉
40余项
企业认证
60余项
企业专利

新亿发集团斥资千万元配备省级、国家级的企业技术中心,建立一套完整的质量监控系统,拥有权威认证,保障生产质量。目前已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、ISO13485质量认证、欧盟CE认证、FDA美国食品药品管理局认证、SGS国际质量认证和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。  

多年来集团荣获“福建省企业知名字号”、“纳税大户”“福建省守合同重信用企业”、“高新技术企业”、“重质量讲效益品牌推荐单位”“省级功能性湿巾企业工程技术研究中心”,旗下品牌“手心缘”先后荣获“中国驰名商标”及“福建省著名商标”,“手心宝贝”荣获“福建省著名商标”等诸多荣誉,并拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利和外观专利知识产权,在福建省乃至全国具有较高的知名度和美誉度,得到社会各界的认可和好评。

企业荣誉Enterprise honor
连续多年来集团荣获“福建省企业知名字号”、“纳税大户”、“福建省守合同重信用企业”、“高新技术企业”、“重质量讲效益品牌推荐单位”
“省级功能性湿巾企业工程技术研究中心”,旗下品牌“手心缘”先后荣获“中国驰名商标”及“福建省著名商标”,“手心宝贝”荣获“福建省著名商标”等诸多荣誉。
企业认证Enterprise Certification
全面通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO13485医疗器械认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证
OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、SGS认证、中国制造网供应商认证、SEDEX的证书和BSCI的证书
企业专利Enterprise patent
拥有60项专利知识产权
在福建省乃至全国具有较高的知名度和美誉度,得到社会各界的认可和好评